A Little Mom Life Humor

I shared this on Facebook today and tagged my bestie. So funny. So true. The life of a mom.

Quickly Cooper’s dad responded with how untrue it was.

15327259_1148959531891893_5999282595762378580_n

So I dug into Instagram and pulled up these gems from my life. They just keep getting better….

I see you mom.

bathroom1

Mom, I see that you are pooping. Here, have some tea. Or would you prefer coffee.

bathroom3

My two little sidekicks.

bathroom4

Notice the raincoat. And that he’s in between my legs.

bathroom5

And my personal favorite…

bathroom6

I can’t remember the last time I went to the bathroom alone. Two kids. Two dogs.

One thought on “A Little Mom Life Humor

Leave a Reply

